Theme Two~Vintage

Standard
Theme Two~Vintage

This theme is…. Vintage!

 I especially love this one, because you can make it so personal.

 You can carry a brooch bouquet made of brooches from your Grandmothers.

You can wear your Mothers wedding day shoes.

You can do a family heritage table of pictures of your parents and grandparents on or around their wedding days, with mementos from their weddings, a Party Loft original we like to do for our Brides! This one has the grooms mothers dress on display.

I absolutely love using old luggage and typewriters for decor. Look under the cake… What do you see? A luggage cake stand! Awesome, right? After day in and day out of regular ‘ol cake stands, I love coming up with totally unique ideas for it.

Hope you enjoyed part 2 of this series!

Things to do in life together #3

Cook Together

About Brooke

I'm an Event Planner at The Party Loft in Sallisaw, OK. I love finding new ideas and creating stuff that makes my clients weddings and events totally different. After all, I'm a pretty different Event Planner! I sketch out everything for my girls so they get to have a visual image of what the final product will look like. Come see me at The Loft (where anything we do in the office is FREE for you, including consultations!) and tell me all about your wedding. I'll help you make it fabulous!

Leave a comment